Membership Information

Club Officers

President- Bonnie Forman-Franco

Vice President – Joe Nightingale

Second Vice President – Roni Chastain

Treasurer –Joe Nightingale

Secretary – Alan Ross

President Emeritus – Frank Kirshenbaum

Club Committees & Chairpersons

Critique Committee – Alan Agdern

Digital Competition – Barry Goldstein

Exhibits – Ellen Gallagher

Facebook Page- Bonnie Forman-Franco

Field Trips -Debbie Garafola

Judges –  Valerie DeBiase

Membership – Barry Goldstein

Programs – Sylvia Goldkranz

PFLI Delegate – Frank Kirshenbaum

PFLI Digital Submissions – Bonnie Forman-Franco

Publicity – Vacant

Records – Barry Goldstein

Social / Sunshine – Sylvia Goldkranz

Website – Sandy Sommer
Zoom Coordinator- Alan Agdern

New Member Information

The club dues for regular members is $55 per season (September to September). The dues for additional family members, with the same last name and address as the regular member, is $5. There is also a student membership of $15 for those under 20 years old.

The membership chairman attends most of the regular meetings and Sunday gatherings. Stop by and meet the group.

Meetings- Until further notice all meetings will be via ZOOM.  Normally the Syosset Camera Club meets three Thursdays a month from September thru May at the Plainview/Old Bethpage Community Center, Haypath Road, in Old Bethpage. Our meetings generally get under way at 7:30 PM.

Field Trips- We meet for field trips every Sunday morning all year at the Blue Angel Diner on Old Country Road in Plainview. Most people come between 7:45 & 8 AM for breakfast. We leave the diner for our field trip between 8:30 and 9 AM.

To Join, download this membership application fill it out, and mail to the address on the form with a check for membership or bring them to a meeting.

The current membership chairman is Barry Goldstein. He can be reached at 516-941-6605 or via our Contact Form.